the great gatsby gifts

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on email
Add to wishlist0
Gifts66 may earn a small commission from affiliate links in this article. Learn more
Bestseller No. 1
The Great Gatsby Book Themed Coin Purse for Book Lovers -...
  • BOOK THEMED COIN PURSE - The coin purse is inspired by our love for books and is crafted from faux vegan leather.
  • AMERICAN CLASSIC - Ideal for fans of Scott Fitzgerald's classic novel The Great Gatsby. On the back of the book cover is the quote "So we beat on, boats against the...
  • EXCELLENT GIFT IDEA - Want to make a lasting impression? The unique design makes it perfect for friends, family, teachers or loved ones who have a love for reading and...
  • VERSATILE DESIGN - Ideal for everyday use it can be used as a coin purse or a credit cards purse or a credit cards purse. Dimensions 4.8 X 3.6 ( 12.4cm x 9cm)
  • ORIGINAL ILLUSTRATIONS - Made by Book Lovers for Book Lovers each cover is designed by our team in the United Kingdom.
Bestseller No. 3
Out of Print The Great Gatsby Socks Unisex Large
  • DESIGN: Our socks are designed to spread the joy of reading, transforming literary classics into fun apparel made for both men and women!
  • FIT: Out of Print Socks come in 2 sizes and many different styles, so you can find the best match for every book lover in your life. Small: 5.5-9, Large: 8.5-89
  • VARIETY: Out of Print Socks offer designs based on a wide range of literary material. From Star Wars and Harry Potter to authors like Vonnegut and Austen, our socks give...
  • MATERIAL: Our socks are made from 75% Combed Cotton, 20% Polyester, 5% Polyester Spandex for ultimate comfort, durability, and breathability
  • GIVING BACK: Each pair of literary socks purchased helps fund literacy programs and book donations to communities in need around the world
Bestseller No. 5
The Great Gatsby (F. Scott Fitzgerald) Fabric Wall Scroll...
  • Decorate your walls with this brand new sturdy Wall Scroll
  • Durable fabric (much better than a regular poster)
  • Easy to frame (comes with 2 hanging hooks) and makes a great gift too
Bestseller No. 6
Out of Print The Great Gatsby Tote Bag, 15 X 17 Inches
  • DESIGN: Our totes are designed to spread the joy of reading, transforming literary classics into canvas totes that are fun and practical for everyday use for men, women,...
  • SIZE: Out of Print Totes are 14" x 15.25" with a 9" hanging strap, making this a versatile and reusable bag with the ability to fold flat for easy storage
  • PRACTICAL: With a stylish design based on your favorite novels, you'll want to take these totes everywhere. A convenient inner pocket and plenty of space make our totes...
  • MATERIAL: Crafted from 100% cotton canvas to provide a durable, high-quality tote bag that's made in the USA
  • GIVING BACK: Each literary tote purchased helps fund literacy programs and book donations to communities in need around the world
Bestseller No. 7
The Great Gatsby Book Cover F Scott Fitzgerald Novel Jazz...
  • Poster measures 24x36 inches (61x92 cm) and ideal size for any standard 24x36 frame. Lightweight and low-glare satin finish paper creates photo quality poster art for...
  • MADE IN THE USA and OFFICIALLY LICENSED. This poster is professionally printed in the USA on premium acid-free paper for a high color aesthetic and years of fade...
  • EASY TO HANG. Wall decor posters are easy to hang in a variety of ways. Our posters ship professionally rolled in a sturdy tube and you can use tape or putty or pins or...
  • MAKES A GREAT GIFT. Poster wall art is perfect for birthday gifts, holiday presents and house warming gifts. Consider redecorating your home with cool wall art...
  • LITERATURE BEDROOM WALL DECOR FOR HOME OR BEDROOM - Literature decor for girls or boys bedroom is the ideal way to create a Literature decor for a girls room or boys...
Bestseller No. 8
The Great Catsby 11 oz. Mug (1 Mug)
  • 100% Best quality pure white high gloss ceramic mug is the perfect gift for men and women who enjoy drinking coffee, tea or just about anything out of a mug.
  • Every design is printed on BOTH sides of the large easy to grip "C" handle so that both lefties and righties can enjoy it.
  • Custom artwork applied with the latest in sublimation print technology. The designs are high quality and will not peel off or fade away.
  • Proudly designed in, printed in and shipped from the United States exclusively by Inkeezy
  • Dishwasher and microwave safe as well as lead free so that you or your gift receipient can use this for years on end.
Bestseller No. 9
There Are All Kinds Of Love - The Great Gatsby - F. Scott...
  • UNFRAMED PRINT - I have to put this in for the people that don't read the words Unframed Print in the title. Of course if they didn't read the title or the words on the...
  • MAKES A GREAT GIFT - My huge portfolio makes it easy to find the perfect gift for the people you care about. Friends love to get them for Birthdays, Christmas, Hanukkah,...
  • PERFECT FOR ANY ROOM - They look great in living rooms, dens, bedrooms, kitchens, entries, dining rooms, bathrooms, offices, man-caves, she sheds, home bars, game rooms,...
  • READY TO FRAME - You get one 11" x 14" print. 11" x 14" frames are super easy to buy here on Amazon or at any department or craft store. Choose the frames that work with...
  • PROUDLY MADE IN THE USA - All of my designs are printed here in the good old USA and packages at our studio in Tomball, TX by a hard-working group of employees that still...
Bestseller No. 10
Out of Print The Great Gatsby S'well Bottle
  • 17oz. Bottle = 10.39 x 2.80 W, 0.69 lbs
  • High-Grade 18/8 Stainless Steel
  • BPA-free
  • Triple-Walled for maximum insulation, leaving no condensation on the exterior.
  • Each purchase helps to fund literacy programs and book donations to communities in need.
Bestseller No. 11
Out of Print Unisex The Great Gatsby Fleece XX-Large True...
  • DESIGN: Our T-Shirts have been designed with readers in mind; our products feature iconic book cover artwork and literary references to delight bookworms of all ages.
  • SIZE & FIT: Out of Print T-Shirts run true to size. With most styles ranging from XS to 3XL, you can find the perfect match for every book lover in your life. Our...
  • MATERIAL: Made from a blend of soft, durable and breathable Cotton/Poly, these tees feel just as good as they look, and stand up to everyday wear
  • OFFICIALLY LICENSED: Our collections give book enthusiasts a chance to wear and gift their favorite stories and share their love of reading.
  • GIVING BACK: Each literary t-shirt purchased helps fund literacy programs and book donations to communities in need around the world
Bestseller No. 12
Out of Print Men's The Great Gatsby (First Edition) T-Shirt...
  • DESIGN: Our T-Shirts have been designed with readers in mind; our products feature iconic book cover artwork and literary references to delight bookworms of all ages.
  • SIZE & FIT: Out of Print T-Shirts run true to size. With most styles ranging from XS to 3XL, you can find the perfect match for every book lover in your life. Our...
  • MATERIAL: Made from a blend of soft, durable and breathable Cotton/Poly, these tees feel just as good as they look, and stand up to everyday wear
  • OFFICIALLY LICENSED: Our collections give book enthusiasts a chance to wear and gift their favorite stories and share their love of reading.
  • GIVING BACK: Each literary t-shirt purchased helps fund literacy programs and book donations to communities in need around the world
Bestseller No. 13
Czjewelry The Great Gatsby Ring Real 925 Sterling Silver...
  • The Great Gatsby Signet Ring
  • Material:Real 925 sterling silver and Black Onyx
  • Occasions: Best wedding engagement rings, Best Promise rings for her, Pretty anniversary ring, Gorgeous gifts of Birthday, Prom, cocktail or Everyday Wearing
  • Please choose the correct size before place the order to avoid Return or Exchange. The paper measurement is intended for reference only. We would like to suggest you have...
  • 100% praise requirements,30 Days Money Back Guarantee.rest assured to buy
Bestseller No. 14
BABEYOND 1920s Flapper Imitation Pearl Bracelet Great Gatsby...
  • 1920s Pearl Bracelet Size: Diameter 5.5" ( Elastic ); Size of the crystal decoration: 2.05" x 2.56". Diameter of the imitation pearls: 8 mm.
  • Material Type: Austrian crystals, high quality imitation pearls, eco-friendly silver plated alloy.
  • It is an ideal gift for your loved ones, e.g. Lover, girlfriend, fiancee, wife, mother, couple, Valentine, etc. It expresses your love to them. It is also a good choice...
  • Good choice for engagement, 1920s themed party, art deco or wedding jewelry or Christmas gift, which is endowed with special significance.
  • BABEYOND IS A REGISTERED TRADEMARK IN US PATENT AND TRADEMARK OFFICE.
Bestseller No. 15
1920s-Great-Gatsby-Accessories Set...
  • Vintage Gatsby Headpiece- Made of premium alloy, rhinestone and faux pearl, the 1920s headband will be shiny, chic but elegant for vintage themed party
  • Stretchy Satin Gloves- The highly stretchy gloves will fit most women and girls. The satin gloves with tight elbow will soft to skin and stay tight with your arms
  • One 13" Black Cigarette Holder:Lightweight and cute,will make a good outfit for your 20s party.
  • Retro Style Dangle Earrings- The vintage earring of retro style will match your flapper accessories set perfectly
  • Suitable for- The Gatsby costume accessories will be perfect for evening parties, prom, cocktail costume parties and best gift for your flapper girls
Bestseller No. 16
BABEYOND 1920s Flapper Headband Roaring 20s Sequined...
  • One size fits most teens and adults; 100% Handmade item.
  • This 20s sequined gatsby headpiece is a big plus for your roaring 20's collection.
  • Roaring 20s showgirl headband with feathers
  • Stunning vintage 1920s flapper hair accessories for a special event such as Gatsby themed party, prom, pageant, ascot race, wedding party, cosplay costume, fancy dress...
  • BABEYOND is a registered trademark and BABEYOND is the authorized online store of this item.
Bestseller No. 17
The Great Gatsby: A Novel: Illustrated Edition
  • Hardcover Book
  • Fitzgerald, F. Scott (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 208 Pages - 01/05/2021 (Publication Date) - Black Dog & Leventhal (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 18
The Great Gatsby (Two-Disc Special Edition DVD)
  • DVD
  • Multiple Formats, Ultraviolet, Color
  • Spanish (Subtitled), French (Subtitled), English (Original Language)
  • 2
  • 142
Bestseller No. 20
A Rainy Day in New York
  • Amazon Prime Video (Video on Demand)
  • Timothée Chalamet, Jude Law, Elle Fanning (Actors)
  • Woody Allen (Director) - Woody Allen (Writer) - Erika Aronson (Producer)
  • English (Playback Language)
  • English (Subtitle)
Rate this post
Gifts66.Com
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general